Chapter Leadership

Sarah Holland Stokes

Colligate Chapter President

Oxford, MS

Madison Clay

Vice President of Operations

Hernando, MS

Bailee Goss

Director of Admin ; Director of Facility Operations

Cleveland, MS

Anna McMinn

Director of Member Finances ; Director of Financial Operations

Vaiden, MS

Lane Paxton

Vice President of Chapter Programming and Development ; Director of Ceremonies and Rituals

Inverness, MS

Konnor Grace Mitchell

Director of Academic Excellence

Hollandale, MS

Brooke Little

Director of Risk Management and Body Image

Grenada, MS

Natalie Bonner

Vice President of Community Relations

Olive Branch, MS

Emily Rowlen

Director of Social Events

Hollandale, MS

Kelsey Martin

Director of Philanthropy

Olive Branch, MS

Molly Jenkins

Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Senatobia, MS

Danyale Havens

Vice President of Membership Experience ; Director of Recruitment Events

Yazoo City, MS

Kalie Teal

Director of Member Selection

Carol, MS

Mary Grace Patterson

Director of First Year Experience

Sledge, MS

Sara Beth Mullins

Director of Lifetime Membership

Cleveland, MS